Mieux comprendre vos internautes, facilement et rapidement

Donnez du sens à vos données pour mieux guider vos hypothèses d’optimisation.

Comprendre les résultats en un coup d'œil

Nos interfaces de reporting sont conçus selon le workflow de nos utilisateurs. Pour les tests A / B, vous pouvez consulter vos objectifs principaux ou secondaires en temps réel. Pour la signification statistique, vous n’avez qu’a vérifier notre métrique de probabilité de gain.

Infrastructure de données évolutive et rapide

Notre infrastructure est optimisée par le Google Cloud Dataflow, le Cloud Pub/Sub, le Cloud Storage, et le Cloud SQL pour traiter plus de deux milliards d’événements par jour. Nous collectons plus de 150 dimensions et mesures avec BigQuery et prenons en charge la disponibilité des données en temps réel.

Users insights

Session Recording

Visualisez les sessions de navigation de vos utilisateurs pour mieux comprendre leurs parcours et la manière dont ils interagissent avec votre site – mouvements de souris et clics inclus. Grâce à ce feedback vidéo, facile à exploiter, vous identifiez les points de friction qui auraient pu rester insoupçonnés et identifiez les hypothèses d’amélioration les plus prometteuses. Vous savez désormais ce qui doit être amélioré en termes d’ergonomie et d’expérience utilisateur.

Net Promoter Score

Grâce à l’enquête de satisfaction Net Promoter Score, collectez le feedback de vos utilisateurs pour découvrir ce qu’ils aiment et comment améliorer leur expérience. Vous filtrez les commentaires par type de répondants – détracteurs, passifs, promoteurs – et identifiez rapidement les axes d’amélioration de votre site à mettre en place.

Heatmap

Vérifiez l’impact de vos tests sur le comportement de navigation de vos internautes en visualisant les éléments avec lesquels ils interagissent le plus. Vous comparez les cartes de chaleur (distribution des clics par zones de la page) pour chaque variation d’un test ou sur vos personnalisations pour en affiner l’analyse.

Grow faster with AB Tasty

Quantitative and qualitative insights - fast

Easy-to-read reports and in-depth user insights let you test, learn and repeat

Experiment Reports

Understand results at-a-glance

Our analytics are designed around user workflows. For A/B tests, see your primary or secondary goals in real time. For statistical significance, all you need to check is our simple yet powerful Gain Probability calculated metric.

Scalable and fast data infrastructure

Our infrastructure is powered by Google's Cloud Dataflow, Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Storage, and Cloud SQL to process over two billion events per day. We're collecting over 150 dimensions and measures with BigQuery, and support real-time data availability.

What's more—we're just scratching the surface with features that will leverage all this data.

Google Cloud Platform

Users insights, within sight

Take advantage of our qualitative user insight tools
to power tests ideas and optimize your user flows

Session Recording

Put yourself in your visitors' shoes. Session Recording enables you to video record visitor interaction. Watch mouse movements and clicks in real-time. Video feedback often shows where there is room for improvement: bugs, friction, navigation, blindness, etc. Learn more about our session recording feature.

Session Recording
NPS_536

Net Promoter Score

Gauge your brand’s growth potential and customer retention with AB Tasty’s Net Promoter Score (NPS) Survey. Regularly receiving valuable data from the people using your website allows you to optimize your message, or strategy, based on real time data.  Learn more about our NPS feature.

Heatmap

Find out which elements of your site are particularly active. Heatmapping can reveal what information may not be visible to the visitor and should be enhanced. A good approach is to build a strong hypothesis and then compare the heatmaps of each variation.

Heatmap
Page Flow

Page Flow

Does a promotional banner really drive more traffic to discounted products than the original page? Our unique Page Flow indicator offers an overview of the funnel and helps you understand where visitors go after seeing a specific variation.

Increase your sales and website conversions

All the tools you need to optimize your conversion rates, together in one platform